Absolutely Stunning

Wow, is there anything left to say? Thank you to the girls at Andrea Jae Photography for sharing these stunning images with us! Jessica’s family grew these magnificent Dahlias and wanted us to use them in all the florals.  We could not have asked for more beautiful blooms to work with and it made the flowers that much more special for this bride and her family.  Congratulations to Jessica and Sean who got married last fall on what was a perfect wedding day!

***Do check out the work of Andrea Jae Photography, I had not seen their work prior to this and I am sure you could just get lost on their blog for hours with all the beautiful images floating around.  Beautiful images of a beautiful bride!

2 thoughts on “Absolutely Stunning

  1. I wish I would have preplanned preserving my wedding bouquet!! I was one of my favorite details of our wedding!! Thanks again Shawn you are amazing!!

Leave a Reply

